Thu Tu Koelling's Blog http://takethu.com/blog Sat, 21 Apr 2012 04:45:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.28 Child Safety Seat at Packard Children’s Hospital http://takethu.com/blog/2012/04/20/child-safety-seat-at-packard-childrens-hospital/ http://takethu.com/blog/2012/04/20/child-safety-seat-at-packard-childrens-hospital/#comments Sat, 21 Apr 2012 04:45:13 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=681 http://takethu.com/blog/2012/04/20/child-safety-seat-at-packard-childrens-hospital/feed/ 1 Gestational Diabetes: one of the best sucky things to have happened to me http://takethu.com/blog/2012/04/15/gestational-diabetes/ http://takethu.com/blog/2012/04/15/gestational-diabetes/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2012 05:20:21 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=679 http://takethu.com/blog/2012/04/15/gestational-diabetes/feed/ 1 Name Change After Marriage http://takethu.com/blog/2010/03/30/name-change-after-marriage/ http://takethu.com/blog/2010/03/30/name-change-after-marriage/#comments Tue, 30 Mar 2010 18:34:08 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=608 http://takethu.com/blog/2010/03/30/name-change-after-marriage/feed/ 2 Kitty-Proofing the Bathroom http://takethu.com/blog/2010/01/23/kitty-proof-bathroom/ http://takethu.com/blog/2010/01/23/kitty-proof-bathroom/#comments Sun, 24 Jan 2010 00:22:33 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=589 http://takethu.com/blog/2010/01/23/kitty-proof-bathroom/feed/ 4 My New Bluetooth Headset: Discovery 925 http://takethu.com/blog/2009/08/06/plantronics-discovery-925/ http://takethu.com/blog/2009/08/06/plantronics-discovery-925/#comments Fri, 07 Aug 2009 04:57:49 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=552 http://takethu.com/blog/2009/08/06/plantronics-discovery-925/feed/ 2 Dream Merger: A Silicon Valley Engagement http://takethu.com/blog/2009/08/06/engagement/ http://takethu.com/blog/2009/08/06/engagement/#comments Thu, 06 Aug 2009 14:32:06 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=551 http://takethu.com/blog/2009/08/06/engagement/feed/ 2 Awesome WordPress Theme: Atahualpa http://takethu.com/blog/2009/08/06/atahualpa-theme/ http://takethu.com/blog/2009/08/06/atahualpa-theme/#comments Thu, 06 Aug 2009 14:14:56 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=554 http://takethu.com/blog/2009/08/06/atahualpa-theme/feed/ 8 Installed Google Friend Connect WordPress Plugin http://takethu.com/blog/2009/03/13/google-friend-connect-plugin/ http://takethu.com/blog/2009/03/13/google-friend-connect-plugin/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2009 08:16:40 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=542 http://takethu.com/blog/2009/03/13/google-friend-connect-plugin/feed/ 10 Epilation Experience http://takethu.com/blog/2009/03/06/epilation/ http://takethu.com/blog/2009/03/06/epilation/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2009 17:30:58 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=527 http://takethu.com/blog/2009/03/06/epilation/feed/ 10 25 Things About Me http://takethu.com/blog/2009/02/03/25-things-about-me/ http://takethu.com/blog/2009/02/03/25-things-about-me/#comments Tue, 03 Feb 2009 18:45:56 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=512 http://takethu.com/blog/2009/02/03/25-things-about-me/feed/ 2 Picasa2Coppermine Project http://takethu.com/blog/2009/01/19/picasa2coppermine-project/ http://takethu.com/blog/2009/01/19/picasa2coppermine-project/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:15:46 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=509 http://takethu.com/blog/2009/01/19/picasa2coppermine-project/feed/ 2 Free CodeWeavers Crossover License on October 28 http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/28/free-codeweavers-crossover-license-on-october-28/ http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/28/free-codeweavers-crossover-license-on-october-28/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2008 16:54:22 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=496 http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/28/free-codeweavers-crossover-license-on-october-28/feed/ 1 Teach an Old Cat New Tricks http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/27/old-cat-new-tricks/ http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/27/old-cat-new-tricks/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2008 03:49:18 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=484 http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/27/old-cat-new-tricks/feed/ 2 Trouble in Lego Indiana Jones http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/27/trouble-in-lego-indiana-jones/ http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/27/trouble-in-lego-indiana-jones/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2008 03:03:46 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=490 http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/27/trouble-in-lego-indiana-jones/feed/ 5 With Manual Control Comes Great Power and Responsibility http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/22/with-manual-control-comes-great-power-and-responsibility/ http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/22/with-manual-control-comes-great-power-and-responsibility/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2008 10:00:05 +0000 http://takethu.com/blog/?p=476 http://takethu.com/blog/2008/10/22/with-manual-control-comes-great-power-and-responsibility/feed/ 9